The best of French in English

Visit our bookshop

New and forthcoming titles

Book of the month

George's Grand Tour by Caroline Vermalle

A poignant yet joyful tale of how life can surprise us, at any age.

Read an extract by clicking here.

Buy it now!

-- Winner of the Prix Chronos and Prix Nouveau Talent --

'A charming tale' - Woman's Own

'A life-affirming tale about a man who refuses to grow old gracefully.' - Bella

'Perfect for fans of The Hundred-Year-Old Man who Climbed out of the Window and Disappeared' - Wimbledon Books